FAXAGE's Website

Internet Fax Features

Available Numbers
  • USA/Canada Toll-Free
  • Local Number in Canada
  • Local Number in USA
Intl. Local Numbers
Ontario - Toronto, Ottawa, Hamilton and London Alberta - Calgary and Edmonton British Columbia - Vancouver
Fax Sending
  • Email to Fax
  • Fax from Website
  • Fax to Multiple Recipients
  • Emailed Delivery Confirmation
  • Text Message Delivery Confirmation
  • Auto Re-Send
  • Multiple Docs per Fax
  • Unlimited Fax Storage
Fax Receiving
  • Fax to Email
  • Multiple Email Recipients
  • Never Busy Tone
  • Fax Forwarding
Additional Features
  • Fax Cover Pages
  • Fax Logs and Reporting
  • Print Sent / Received Faxes
  • Outlook/Outlook Express Support
  • PDF Fax Downloads
  • TIFF Fax Downloads
  • Microsoft Office Integration
  • SSL Security
  • PGP Security
  • PDF Password Security
  • API Interface

Contact Information

Phone Number
800-853-3293 x200
Fax Number
303-991-6021
Office Address
EC Data Systems, Inc.
313 Inverness Way South
Suite 110
Englewood, CO 80112
Sales Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Support Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook Page

Coupons and Trials

Coupon Code
Coupon Offer
$5 Free Account Credit - Use link to sign up, no need to enter coupon code! *Must click here to activate coupon!

FAXAGE Review FAXAGE Hot

User rating
 
9.8 (693)

FAXAGE offers email to fax, fax to email, and web based faxing with a focus on price and performance.

FAXAGE primarily serves small and medium business markets by offering Internet fax services designed for multiple users with multiple fax numbers on a single account. The service also offers a scalable, wholesale Fax API service for large enterprises and ITSP or VoIP carriers who resell the services as their own branded electronic fax offering.The email fax, online / web fax, and API fax interfaces are available to any account, regardless of size. This makes FAXAGE a flexible electronic fax solution that can be tailored to business process requirements.

FAXAGE also features industry-leading security options including SSL/TLS transport, PGP security and password-based security for faxes.

FAXAGE strives to be the recognized value leader in Internet Fax by offering the best balance of price, quality, performance and features in its space.




If you use or have used FAXAGE in the past, please share this page using the buttons above and be sure to leave a rating and review of the service so other people can make an informed buying choice based on your experiences! It's free and you are not required to register!


FAXAGE Screenshot Gallery

FAXAGE

FAXAGE Reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 693 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
9.8  (693)
Features 
 
9.6  (693)
Ease of Use 
 
9.7  (693)
Customer Support 
 
9.8  (596)
Satisfaction 
 
9.8  (693)

Your opinion matters!

If you have experience with FAXAGE, we kindly ask that you please share your thoughts with others on this website by submitting an honest, detailed review. Your feedback will help prospective clients decide which service provider to choose and is incredibly valuable to the community itself as well as FAXAGE's representatives that read this website.

Please do not use this form for support inquiries. Be aware that these reviews may also be syndicated and displayed on FAXAGE's website, and as such a strict review policy is in effect. All reviews are moderated prior to being published, and reviews that do not contain concise, detailed comments or do not support their associated ratings will not be published. We urge you to be as detailed as possible when leaving feedback, as FAXAGE may also use this information as feedback for their business and are themselves encouraged to reply to reviews posted to their listings.

Ratings (the higher the better)
Reliability*  
How many times has the service failed? If never, please rate a 10.
Features*  
Do you feel the service is missing features? If it has all the features you need, please rate a 10.
Ease of Use*  
How easy is the service to use? If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Customer Support  
How helpful and efficient was Customer Support? If you have never used customer support, please choose No Rating.
Satisfaction*  
How satisfied are you with this service? If you are completely satisfied, If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Comments*
 
FAXAGE 2019-09-13 19:32:34 AK
Overall rating 
 
9.2
Reliability 
 
8.5
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by AK    September 13, 2019

Easy to use!

Great product! Easy to use and manage. Customer support was great, too!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-09-10 20:48:29 Karin Metcalf
Overall rating 
 
9.5
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
8.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Karin Metcalf    September 10, 2019

Easy and Quick

I had to make a quick decision for a fax service and Faxage's service was simple to understand. I got it set up immediately, in the middle of the night, and sent my first fax within minutes. It's easy to use, I have not made an error yet. I was able to fax on the fly and then go back and set up an actual contact list later. No complaints from my recipients. I'm still figuring out how to read the bills, but the reports of my fax activity are immediate and accurate. I really could not ask for more! Thanks Faxage

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-09-04 22:01:05 Redemption Counseling Service
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Redemption Counseling Service    September 04, 2019

Owner

awesome, reliable, easy to use

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-08-31 19:01:30 Travis Morton
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Travis Morton    August 31, 2019

Great product with a great price

We use it here at Morton's Pest Control and it has been good for us. I would highly recommend to others that are needing a great product and a great price.

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-08-28 12:31:52 Dave Payne
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Dave Payne    August 28, 2019

I wish I'd have known sooner!

I only need to actually fax forms a few times per year, but I need to be available to receive forms via fax at any time. I used to have a big clunky fax machine and I had to have a landline to use it. The landline alone cost about $25-$30 per month! I wish I'd have known about Faxage years ago; I could've saved a ton of money by ditching my landline and signing up for Faxage.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-08-28 12:03:56 Alan McQuary
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Alan McQuary    August 28, 2019

Easy to Use

Very simple to operate. The customer service is quick and responsive. No problems, I would highly recommend this service.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-08-18 23:47:14 Renee Montizor
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Renee Montizor    August 18, 2019

Easy use...

I am extremely happy with FAXPAGE. I recently acquired a client that wants to fax things to me via email. I went with another company and could not get it to work at all. I switched immediately and am truly happy to have found FAXPAGE. It's easy to use, easy to set up and the price is GREAT! Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-08-14 19:44:50 Sandra Llanes
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Sandra Llanes    August 14, 2019

GREAT AND RELIABLE

Very easy to use and great speeds.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-08-13 21:19:24 Julie Richardson
Overall rating 
 
9.5
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Julie Richardson    August 13, 2019

Easy and Reliable

I have no tech savvy at all, and I can use this service!!! No problems to date. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-08-12 21:41:26 Craig Campbell
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Craig Campbell    August 12, 2019

Great Support for Automated Faxing

It's hard to write a review when you get everything you asked for at a price you expected! We are only 6 days into our production run with FAXAGE. We see no reason not to complete our transition to FAXAGE from our Server based FAX Board, 3 dedicated fax lines and third party maintenance fees. As soon as we complete the conversion to our production faxes, we will have them port our office fax line to start receiving our faxes by email. This has integrated very well into our Exchange/Outlook environment.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-08-09 14:58:01 Deb
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Deb    August 09, 2019

Controller

We switched from another provider for several reasons but the process to migrate was seamless and was complete in about a week's time. Customer services was helpful and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend their service.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-08-08 20:19:15 John Boyle
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by John Boyle    August 08, 2019

the best

we used several other fax pogroms but this is the one for us.great service,price and predominance

Was this review helpful to you? 
01
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-08-07 00:48:18 Garry Z
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Garry Z    August 07, 2019

Great fax service at an affordable price!

I have only been a FAXAGE customer for a short time, but would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an excellent online fax service. Setup was easy and quick, with customer service responding to my questions quickly. After just a few days of using the service, and some thorough testing, I was so impressed that I decided to port my existing fax number to them. They made porting my number very easy and the port was completed in less than 3 business days.

I should have made the switch to an online fax service a long time ago and FAXAGE made me glad I finally did.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-08-06 19:41:55 Rajat Bhatt MD
Overall rating 
 
9.7
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Rajat Bhatt MD    August 06, 2019

Excellent service

Excellent customer service . Interface could be a little more polished . I use doximity for physicians in past but this offers HIPAA secure fax at nominal cost

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-08-02 20:04:48 MR Johnson
Overall rating 
 
9.1
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
7.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by MR Johnson    August 02, 2019

The Most Cost Efficient Way for Faxing

I have been using Faxage for a couple of years. I don't do as much faxing but it is easy to use and reliable. It is a very efficient way to replace the OLD fax machine.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-08-01 04:48:21 Dennis
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Dennis    August 01, 2019

Survey

As a new customer, I like the price and the service Faxage provides for my need.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-07-30 19:55:07 Stone Carver
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Stone Carver    July 30, 2019

Best Value for Occasional Faxing

I need to do occasional faxing and, although I have faxing capability on my printers, they do not work with a digital phone service. I've had a free incoming fax service from e-Fax for years, but their prices are unreasonable for occasional sending a fax. I looked at several and all of their business models cater to a business as opposed to an individual who needs to do occasional faxing. Then came across Faxage. Although I have only used it once so far, I will keep it because it the nominal monthly charge is still less than the cost to drive into town and pay an office service company to fax something two or three times a year.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-07-30 19:49:17 Paul Boonyanetr
Overall rating 
 
9.7
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
8.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Paul Boonyanetr    July 30, 2019

All the essentialsnone of the fat

This is very inexpensive and scalable; grows as you need it. I pay less than $5 month and is all I need. Great Customer support; you get a real human when you call. If you want a reliable, inexpensive, online fax service, this is the best.

Doesn't have a plethora of features, but has all you need.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-07-28 19:43:35 Maurice Bresenhan Jr.
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Maurice Bresenhan Jr.    July 28, 2019

Just the fax

Just the fax.
It was easy to subscribe.
It was easy to use.
I received confirmation promptly.
Other than not washing my car, the service did everything I needed.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-07-28 17:59:52 Adebiyi Adeyemi
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Adebiyi Adeyemi    July 28, 2019

No need for physical Fax machine

Exactly what I needed for my newly established business. Eliminate the need for additional gadget. Works great. Never disappointing...

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
 
View all user reviews